Club Arnage
May 21, 2024, 01:36:14 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: … welcome to the Club Arnage Le Mans forum …

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Tramps and Bronchitus  (Read 18672 times)
nickliv
« Reply #60 on: October 09, 2006, 05:34:23 pm »

Eeww.

I used to work as a radiographer, and have had to take some rather enlightening pictures in my time.

The most memorable one involves a gentleman with erectile difficulties.

He had been tring to achieve 'wood' but could only get as far as 'rope' so, sitting around in his flat lonely, and in need of a sherman, started thinking if there was a 'button' or similar that could be pressed, so he fished a foil kit kat wrapper out of the BIN, rolled it up nice and tight and pushed it down the third eye.

Needless to say, the non existent button remained well and truly un - pushed, so he withdrew the foil. One slight problem though, only about 1/2 the foil came out.

He came in to casualty, was X - rayed, and spend an hour in theatre on the end of some very thin pliers.

We thought that this would be the end of the matter, but no.

About 3 weeks later we were asked to do a urethrogram (Clues in the name) an examination where a radioluscent dye is put in the urethra so you can see the workings of what is a delicate and important piece of plumbing.

Lo and behold, I opened the door to the changing cubicle to see caprain kit kat sitting there, so as he was sitting on the table waiting for the doctor to arrive I asked him what the problem was, he recounted the kit kat tale to me, and then said that when he went for a whizz, there was about 1/2 a cupful of urine that came out when he had finished (Why he was piddling into a tea cup I neglected to ask)