Club Arnage

Club Arnage => General Discussion => Topic started by: Rich - Team Gulp Racing on June 21, 2005, 01:27:12 pm



Title: Quick question...
Post by: Rich - Team Gulp Racing on June 21, 2005, 01:27:12 pm
Watching the Astons on the track made me wonder what would happen if, for example there were two cars from one team, and one of them 'ran out of fuel' - would it be within the rules for a second team car to shunt the other car around the track and back into the pits to enable it to carry on the race?


Title: Re:Quick question...
Post by: Mr.Urai on June 21, 2005, 01:30:31 pm
I guess it wouldn't be very fair towards the teams that have only 1 car on the track...