Author Topic: Quick question...  (Read 2226 times)

Offline Rich - Team Gulp Racing

  • CA Veteran
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 82
    • View Profile
Quick question...
« on: June 21, 2005, 01:27:12 pm »
Watching the Astons on the track made me wonder what would happen if, for example there were two cars from one team, and one of them 'ran out of fuel' - would it be within the rules for a second team car to shunt the other car around the track and back into the pits to enable it to carry on the race?
Team Gulp Racing     - Established 1997

Le Mans 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007...

Mr.Urai

  • Guest
Re:Quick question...
« Reply #1 on: June 21, 2005, 01:30:31 pm »
I guess it wouldn't be very fair towards the teams that have only 1 car on the track...