Club Arnage
June 16, 2024, 12:45:31 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: … welcome to the Club Arnage Le Mans forum …

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: The Yanks are coming!!  (Read 10220 times)
Dijon Mustard
CA Veteran

Now that's the mustard!

View Profile
« on: February 09, 2004, 03:55:01 pm »

Hi all!!

I'm a noob to the forum and somewhat new to Le Mans.  I hail from New York in the States (hope you don't mind a yank).  Unfortunately, I've only been to Le Mans once back in '01 and I've been eager to go back.  doesn't look like I'll make it this year.  Maybe next year.  Anywho, just wanted to say hello.
Brian(Liverpool boys)
CA Veteran
Club Arnage God

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: February 09, 2004, 04:08:21 pm »

Welcome to Club Arnage, if you do not make it this year, this is the forum to be on as it starts hotting up you at least get the flavour of the great event and during the race you will have the coverage to follow.
Enjoy.
Brian. Grin Grin

To make your dreams come true, you have to stay awake.
More Low Flyer's anyone.
gibberish
CA Veteran
Club Arnage God

Old Smoothy

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 09, 2004, 04:18:56 pm »

Hi there LM Driver.  If you keep on this forum, you will be kicking yourself for not making it by June.............Addiction rules Smiley

If you can't make it this year, at least this place will make you hungry for '05 Smiley

Reality is an illusion caused by alchohol deficiency!
Steve Pyro
Houx Annexe veteran
Administrator
Club Arnage Master

I see you Baby, shaking your Ass

View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: February 09, 2004, 04:30:14 pm »

If you can't make it this year, at least this place will make you hungry for '05 Smiley

Blimey Gib, are we planning for 2005 already ??  Wink

Steve East Anglian cobras

jpchenet
CA Veteran
Club Arnage Master

View Profile