Club Arnage
March 29, 2024, 02:17:21 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: … welcome to the Club Arnage Le Mans forum …

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Spa 24Hs this weekend  (Read 11051 times)
hgb
CA Veteran
Club Arnage God

You don't win Le Mans - you outlast it.

View Profile
« on: July 21, 2009, 12:44:42 pm »

Anyone there ? Usual meeting at Eau Rouge bar ?

I don't care - I'm a racing driver and I'm here to win, not to finish third.
Doris
CA Veteran
Club Arnage God

Eating's Cheating!

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: July 21, 2009, 04:53:26 pm »

Only a small group this year.

Me, Adrian, Termie & Mr Termie, and Pieter that I know of.

Dottore / LuxExpat - are you going to be in attendance?

The bar at Eau Rouge might be a bit difficult for Termie to get to unless Ian is feeling strong and can push her up the hill.  I have Termie's number so can let her know whatever we decide.  She's already en-route to Spa.

Dx
« Last Edit: July 21, 2009, 05:02:48 pm by Doris » Logged

Live imperfectly and with great delight.
hgb
CA Veteran
Club Arnage God

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 21, 2009, 05:26:05 pm »

The bar at Eau Rouge might be a bit difficult for Termie to get to unless Ian is feeling strong and can push her up the hill.

Very good point !!! How about the bar near the tunnel at the bottom of Eau Rouge ? The paddock bar might be another alternative although I'm not sure whether everybody will have a paddock pass.

Doris
CA Veteran
Club Arnage God

Eating's Cheating!

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 21, 2009, 07:46:19 pm »

I've sent Termie a text to see if she can do a meet at Eau Rouge.  Will let you know when I have news.

Dx

Piglet
CA Veteran
Club Arnage God

I'm a llama!

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: July 21, 2009, 08:12:26 pm »